Jorgensen

Kontakt - Erik Jørgensen

Erik Jørgensen Møbelfabrik 

Industrivænget 1
5700 Svendborg
Danmark
Telefon +45 62 21 53 00 
Fax +45 62 22 90 24 
info@erik-joergensen.com

 

Erik Jørgensen Home Showroom

Bredgade 76
1260 København K

Danmark

Telefon: +45 86 21 53 00

Mandag - fredag: 10 – 16 

 

 

Presse

Lisa Kjær Jensen, PR & Communication Manager
+45 28 29 70 29

lk@erik-joergensen.com

 

Find forhandler


Sælgere

Danmark

Martin Thøgersen
(Kontrakt, Danmark)
+45 2363 2528
mt@erik-joergensen.com

Dorte Jensen
(Kontrakt, Danmark)
+45 2013 5320
dj@erik-joergensen.com

Henrik Lund (Bolig)
+45 3053 2993
hl@erik-joergensen.com

Ole Skyum, Salgschef
+45 4010 5600
os@erik-joergensen.com

Sten Petersen, Eksportchef
+45 2026 6107
sp@erik-joergensen.com

Brian Bøg, Eksport
+45 2960 1843
bb@erik-joergensen.com

Showroom Japan

Atsushi Kato
J.FRONT DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION Co., Ltd
6-4-10, Minami Aoyama,
Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan
+81-3-5850-4421
a-kato@jfdc.co.jp

Norge

Kathrine Svanevik, Country Manager
+47 466 25 587
ks@erik-joergensen.com

Carsten Berentsen, Area sales manager
+47 911 89 020
cb@erik-joergensen.com

Sverige

Erik Jørgensen Showroom Sweden
Design19
Sibyllegatan 19
114 42 Stockholm
Åbrink Agentur
By Anders Åbrink
+46 (0) 708 49 56 70 
anders@abrink.se

Tyskland

Andreas Schlüter
(Postnummer 0-59999)
+49 172 712 2063
asct@gmx.de  

Thomas Singer
(Postnummer 60000 – 99999)
+49 (0) 151 – 155 622 45
office@thomas-singer.com

Schweiz

Alain Venzin 
+41 79 635 62 89 
venzin-alain@hotmail.com 

England

Alice Breed agency Ltd
London 
+44 7971 693129
alice@alicebreedagency.com​

Belgien

Swytch Agency
Peter Gallet
+32 495 111 276
peter@swytch.be 

 

Frankrig

IN MEZZO
By Arno Colantino
5 rue Guillaume de Garlande
77183 Croissy Beaubourg
+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47
arno@in-mezzo.com