Kontakt

Erik Jørgensen Møbelfabrik A/S

Industrivænget 1
5700 Svendborg
Danmark
Telefon: +45 62 21 53 00
Fax: +45 62 22 90 24
Mail: info@erik-joergensen.com

Stockholm showroom

Sibyllegatan 21
11442 Stockholm
Sverige

Åbent efter aftale

Oslo showroom

Drammensveien 130 A
0277 Oslo
Norge

Åbent efter aftale

+47 9118 9020 Carsten Berentsen

Sales

Global Sales Director

Henriette Deleuran
+45 2427 4247
hd@fredericia.com

Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

Norden

Danmark Øst - Contract

Jesper Vedel
Area Sales Manager
+45 61 20 94 37
jev@fredericia.com

Danmark Vest - Contract

Mogens Simonsen
Area Sales Manager
+45 61 20 44 42
ms@fredericia.com

Danmark Øst - Home

Ole Skyum
Area Sales Manager
+45 4010 5600
os@erik-joergensen.com

Danmark Vest - Home

Henrik Lund
Area Sales Manager
+45 3053 2993
hl@erik-joergensen.com

Færøerne

Henrik Lund
Area Sales Manager
+45 3053 2993
hl@erik-joergensen.com

Finland

Tine Skovgaard Tellerup
Area Sales Manager
+45 2424 2463
tst@fredericia.com

Island & Grønland

Mogens Simonsen
Area Sales Manager
+45 61 20 44 42
ms@fredericia.com

Norge - HOME & CONTRACT

Carsten Berentsen
Area Sales Manager
+47 911 89 020
cb@erik-joergensen.com

Sverige - Home

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

Sverige - Contract

Henriette Deleuran
Global Sales Director
+45 2427 4247
hd@fredericia.com

Europa

Global Sales Director

Henriette Deleuran
+45 2427 4247
hd@fredericia.com

Belgien

Peter Gallet
Agent
+32 495111276
peter@swytch.be

England, Irland & Skotland

Alice Breed
Agent
+44 845 222 2002
alice@dnapartners.co.uk

Frankrig

Arno Colantonio
Agent
+33 6 11766247
arno@in-mezzo.com

Holland

Antonie Van Loon
Agent
+31 (0)6 36505101
antonie@avlagenturen.nl

Luxembourg

Peter Gallet
Agent
+32 495111276
peter@swytch.be

Polen

Przemek Gomolka
Agent
+48 600 872 001
przemek.gomolka@gmail.com

Spanien & Portugal

Manuel Teule
Agent
manuel.teule@bespoke.es

Schweiz

Alain Venzin
Agent
+41 79 635 62 89
venzin-alain@hotmail.com

Tyskland

Andreas Schlüter
Agent Nord/Mitte
(PL.: 0-59999)
+49 1727122063
asct@gmx.de

Østrig

Bernhard Vorich
Agent
+43 664 54 28 454
bernhard@vorich.at

Export

Australien

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

Japan

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

Kina & Hong Kong

Christophe Lefevre
Distributor
+852 9712 7140
Awarddesigninternational@hotmail.com

Mellemøsten

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

New Zealand

Sten Petersen
Sales Director Retail Nordic, APAC & USA
+45 51 94 74 68
stp@erik-joergensen.com

Singapore

Rhiannon Hils
Distributor
+65 8101 2211
rhiannon@danishdesignco.com

PR

Amalie Gram

International PR & Social Media
+45 8174 7227
aga@erik-joergensen.com